MicroCARS 2009, Committee

Accueil › IMPORT ne pas tenir compte de cet espace › MicroCARS 2009, Committee

Organizing committee

Scientific committee

Constituted by the committee members of COST action MP 0603

  • Dr. Emmanuel Beaurepaire, (FR)
  • Dr. Christian Brackmann, (SE)
  • Dr. Silvia Carrasco, (ES)
  • Dr. Andrej Dementjev, (LT)
  • Dr. Annika Enejder, (SE)
  • Prof. Jesper Gluckstad, (DK)
  • Prof. Søren Rud Keiding, (DK)
  • Dr. Wolfgang Langbein, (UK)
  • Dr. Concepcion Domingo Maroto, (ES)
  • Dr. Gail McConnell, (UK)
  • Prof. Cees Otto, (NL)
  • Mr. Dawin Z. Palima, (DK)
  • Prof. Hervé Rigneault , (FR)
  • Prof. Monika Ritsch-Marte, (AT)
  • Dr. Andreas Volkmer, (DE)
  • Prof. Andreas Zumbusch, (DE)